We welcome our 2 newest members: Whitef0x, and that other guy I can't spell lol. Keep bugging Leynore, so he joins.

CDW lives Next Door to Ashaya's House!!!

in Introductions Mon Mar 28, 2011 12:02 pm
by Christmasdaywarrior | 18 Posts

Hey!

As all of you know i'm Christmasdaywarrior, obviously, Lol. My real name is Edison, people call me Eddie (Eddy), friends from my youth call me Stugotz (if you know Italian, by all means, chuckle) because my middle name is Stewart.

Beyond my names and nicknames, I'm 24. I reside in Toronto, Canada. Arguably the best city on the planet. Lol. I work for Apple Inc. On their Enterprise level. I'm currently a Technical Manager for that site on the iPhone and Mac (Which consists of Macbook air, Macbook, and Macbook Pro) floor.

One thing that is a valuable attribute i withhold, is I am a man of my word. With that said if there's anything i can do to help, I will. If there's someone that needs a lesson taught, i'll go Krampus on their ass. (Google Krampus - you'll find the synonym for my name).

Any questions further, i'll be more than happy to divulge.

Scroll up

RE: CDW lives Next Door to Ashaya's House!!!

in Introductions Mon Mar 28, 2011 3:06 pm
by Ashaya

Lol a very good Intro post. Not many know how to introduce themselves on a forums. You definitely know lol.

A magical Elf!!! (Check my avatar!!!) Or check my Picture Gallery g2-Magical-Elves.html

Scroll up

in Introductions Tue Mar 29, 2011 9:40 am
by Ashaya

I have one question. I just saw your email address. wtf? lol. I like it, but its strange lol.

A magical Elf!!! (Check my avatar!!!) Or check my Picture Gallery g2-Magical-Elves.html

Scroll up

in Introductions Tue Mar 29, 2011 5:34 pm

Lol which one was it again?

Scroll up

in Introductions Tue Mar 29, 2011 7:42 pm
by Ashaya

vague silverwing something lol. its not public lol. only i can see it cuz im magical lol.

Scroll up

in Introductions Sun Apr 03, 2011 9:12 am